Home Sport GAA Laois hurlers name team for clash with Limerick

Laois hurlers name team for clash with Limerick

Cha Dwyer and has teammates had a tough experience in Limerick this afternoon

Laois hurling manager Eamonn Kelly has named his side to face Limerick in Saturday night’s Allianz Hurling League Division 1B game in O’Moore Park – and it shows two changes from the one heavily defeated by Galway last weekend. Cha Dwyer returns from illness to be named at centre-forward while Aaron Dunphy also comes into…

Previous articlePlenty of Laois interest in All-Ireland School Cross Country Finals
Next articleRanked and filed: The top 10 Laois GAA club grounds
Steven Miller is owner and managing editor of LaoisToday.ie. Husband of Emily, father of William, Lillian and John, he's happiest when he's telling stories