Home Sport GAA Abbeyleix lead the way on Laois U-15 hurling panel

Abbeyleix lead the way on Laois U-15 hurling panel

Father and son from Trumera to play in second IHC final

Abbeyleix GAA club have eight players on the Laois U-15 hurling squad which further underlines the depth of talent in the area following on from Ballyroan-Abbey having seven players on the Laois U-14 football team. In total there are 16 clubs represented on the 37-man squad but no other club comes even close to matching…

Previous articleGlory for Íosagáin in South Leinster decider
Next articleWATCH: Grenade detonated safely at Stradbally Hall
Steven Miller is owner and managing editor of LaoisToday.ie. From Laois, Steven studied Journalism in DCU and has 14 years experience in the media, almost 10 of those in an editorial role. Husband of Emily, father of William and Lillian, he's happiest when he's telling stories or kicking a point.