Home Hurling Cumann na mBunscol Phelans to the fore as Rushall beat Clonaghadoo

Phelans to the fore as Rushall beat Clonaghadoo

The Clonaghadoo team that got the better of Clonaghadoo in the Roinn 6 Hurling final

Rushall 8-7 Clonaghadoo 2-11 Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Roinn 6 Hurling Aaron and Jamie Phelan scored 7-4 between them as Rushall claimed the first hurling title of the day in the Roinn 6 decider. And Clonaghadoo had a star in their ranks too as the outstanding Diarmuid Dooley finished with 1-10 to his name and was very…

Previous articleGoals key as Abbeyleix claim camogie crown
Next articleByrne points the way as Abbeyleix claim top hurling honours
Steven Miller is owner and managing editor of LaoisToday.ie. Husband of Emily, father of William, Lillian and John, he's happiest when he's telling stories